Term Dates

 
Term 1: Monday 29th August to Thursday 15th December 2016
School Closed: 
11/09/16 to 15/09/16 - Eid Al Adha*
02/10/16 - Hijri New Year*
11/12/16 - Prophet Mohammed's Birthday*
 
Term 2: Sunday 8th January to Thursday ​6​th April 2017
School Closed:
22/02/17 & 23/02/17 - Mid Term Break
09/04/17 to 2​0​/04/16 - Easter
 
Term 3: Monday 24th April to Thursday 22nd June 2017
School Closed:
01/05/17 - Labour Day*
25/05/17 - Independence Day*
* Islamic & other Public Holidays dates are approximate and may change according to the Lunar Calendar or Government announcement

 

 
Term 1: Sunday 27th August to Thursday 14th December 2017
School Closed: 
1st - 5th September – Eid Al Adha Holiday*
22nd – 26th October – Mid Term Break
 
Term 2: Sunday 7th January to Thursday ​29th March 2018
School Closed:

11th – 15th February - Mid Term Break
25th March – Palm Sunday

 
Term 3: Sunday 15th April to Thursday 28nd June 2018
School Closed:
14th – 18th June Eid Al Fitr*
* Islamic & other Public Holidays dates are approximate and may change according to the Lunar Calendar or Government announcement